Our Team's Projects

Below is a list of our current projects and their leaders. If you are a student looking to join a project or a business leader, teacher, or other professional wishing to work with a project, please feel free to contact the project leaders via their email.

Current Projects Impacted Audience Project Leaders Contact Information
SCI: Reducing Recidivism Prisoners Natalie Christopher christopher@susqu.edu
Green Energy Campus & Community TBD enactus@susqu.edu
Walk Down Wall Street High School Students & Educators Ty Bricker bricker@susqu.edu
Seals' Den Life-Skills Students Jeremy Witter witter@susqu.edu
Foreseeable Future Visually-Impaired Individuals Luke Tuttle tuttle@susqu.edu
Empowering Women Disadvantaged Women Morgan Warchol warchol@susqu.edu
Mavuno Karague Women in Tanzania, Africa Seth Berger & James Abramo bergers@susqu.edu & abramo@susqu.edu
Supporting Our Veterans Local Veterans Nathaniel Leies leies@susqu.edu
The REC Selinsgrove Area K-12 Students Amanda Grosz grosz@susqu.edu
Universal Marketplace Local Entrepreneurs TBD enactus@susqu.edu
Global Business Perspective First-Year Focus First-Year Susquehanna University Students Christa Kretzing kretzing@susqu.edu
Business Bookbags Elementary-Age Students TBD enactus@susqu.edu
Professional Networking Susquehanna University Enactus Students Jeremy Witter witter@susqu.edu
Stefanovige 5K Run Susquehanna University Students TBD enactus@susqu.edu
SU Moves/Crossfit Susquehanna University Students TBD enactus@susqu.edu
Business Ethics & Environment Essay Students Grades K-6 TBD enactus@susqu.edu
Market Street Festival Local Community Jeremy Witter witter@susqu.edu
Annual 3 vs. 3 Basketball Tournament Susquehanna University Campus Jin Zhang zhangj@susqu.edu