Our Team's Projects

Below is a list of our current projects and their leaders. If you are a student looking to join a project or a business leader, teacher, or other professional wishing to work with a project, please feel free to contact the project leaders via their email.

Current Projects Project Leaders Contact Information
Reducing Recidivism Natalie Christopher & Alaina Magnotta christopher@susqu.edu & magnottaa@susqu.edu
Green Energy Jeremy Motsko motsko@susqu.edu
Walk Down Wall Street Ty Bricker bricker@susqu.edu
Seal's Den Jeremy Witter witter@susqu.edu
Quest for Vision TBD TBD
Empowering Women Anya Dunn & Alaina Magnotta fedenyuk@susqu.edu & magnottaa@susqu.edu
Mavuno Seth Berger & James Abramo bergers@susqu.edu & abramo@susqu.edu
Cookie Business Jessica Portzline portzline@susqu.edu
Universal Marketplace TBD TBD
Annual 3 vs. 3 Basketball Tournament Jin Zhang zhangj@susqu.edu
Global Business Perspective First-Year Focus Alaina Magnotta magnottaa@susqu.edu
Business Bookbags TBD TBD
Professional Networking Alaina Magnotta magnottaa@susqu.edu
Stefanovige 5K Run TBD TBD
SU Moves/Crossfit TBD TBD
Business Ethics & Environment Essay TBD TBD
Market Street Festival Executive Committee magnottaa@susqu