Our Team's Projects

Below is a list of our current projects and their leaders. If you are a student looking to join a project or a business leader, teacher, or other professional wishing to work with a project, please feel free to contact the project leaders via their email.

Current Projects Project Leaders Contact Information
Reducing Recidivism Natalie Christopher christopher@susqu.edu
Green Energy TBD enactus@susqu.edu
Walk Down Wall Street Ty Bricker bricker@susqu.edu
Seal's Den Jeremy Witter witter@susqu.edu
Quest for Vision TBD enactus@susqu.edu
Empowering Women TBD enactus@susqu.edu
Mavuno Seth Berger & James Abramo bergers@susqu.edu & abramo@susqu.edu
Supporting Our Veterans Nathaniel Leies leies@susqu.edu
Universal Marketplace TBD enactus@susqu.edu
Annual 3 vs. 3 Basketball Tournament Jin Zhang zhangj@susqu.edu
Global Business Perspective First-Year Focus Jeremy Witter witter@susqu.edu
Business Bookbags TBD enactus@susqu.edu
Professional Networking Jeremy Witter witter@susqu.edu
Stefanovige 5K Run TBD enactus@susqu.edu
SU Moves/Crossfit TBD enactus@susqu.edu
Business Ethics & Environment Essay TBD enactus@susqu.edu
Market Street Festival Jeremy Witter witter@susqu.edu